Monday, June 16, 2008

2008 NAPABA Central Region Conference

NAPABA-MN thanks the following people and organizations for making the First Annual Central Region Conference a success.

Thank you!
Sandra Leung, Senior VP/Gen.Counsel, Bristol-Myers Squibb Co.
Steven Kohn, Kohn and Smith
Jonathan Smith, Kohn and Smith
Helen Kim, President, NAPABA; Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP
Gene Woo, California Dept. of Insurance
Peter Chung, Lathrop & Gage LC
Dan Lew, St. Louis County Public Defenders Office
Sumbal Mahmud, Central Region Governor, NAPABA
Charles Kim , Baker & McKenzie LLP
Anne Shan, Shaw and Associates
Bettina Yip, AT&T
Les Jin, Executive Director, NAPABA
Joseph Centeno, Obermayer Rebmann Maxwell & Hippel LLP
Professor R. Carl Moy, William Mitchell College of Law
The Honorable Kathleen Gearin, Chief Judge of the Second Judicial District
John Choi, City Attorney for the City of Saint Paul
Professor Raleigh H. Levine, William Mitchell College of Law
Imani Jaafar-Mohammad, Mohammad & Jaafar-Mohammad
Murad Mohammad, Mohammad & Jaafar-Mohammad
Vice Dean Ann Iijima, William Mitchell College of Law
Lawrence G. Almeda, Brinks, Hofer, Gilson & Lione
Colleen Henry, Esq., WISN Channel 12 News (ABC)
J.R. Maddox, Esq., Director of Intellectual Property Services for Lexadigm Solutions, LLC.

Faegre & Benson LLP
Dorsey & Whitney LLP
General Mills
Lindquist & Vennum PLLP
Robins, Kaplan, Miller & Ciresi LLP
Best & Flanagan LLP
Hinshaw & Culbertson LLP
Leonard, Street and Deinard, P.A.
Minnesota State Bar Association
Oppenheimer Wolff & Donnelly LLP
Wells Fargo
Winthrop & Weinstine, P.A.
Hamre, Schumann, Mueller & Larson P.C.
Merchant & Gould
Bowman and Brooke LLP
Fredrikson & Byron, P.A.
Gray, Plant, Mooty, Mooty & Bennett, P.A.

Conference Committee
A special recogniztion of those who worked so hard to make the Conference a success!

Steven Reeves, Conference Co-Chair
Alexander J. Kim, Conference Co-Chair
Rebecca Chaffee, Social Events Chair
Nicole Kubista, CLE Chair
Thanh Bui
Autumn Nelson
Venora Hung
Tashi Yangzom
Aditya Tyagi
Lisa Elingson
Suzanne Todnem
Derek Lam
Amy Chan
Nina Liao

No comments: